Kontaktpersonen

Empfang
Priska Wieser
Larissa Schnell

Larissa Schnell
l.schnell@troesch-ag.ch

Kundendienst
Jean Gut

Jean Gut
Kundendienst / Garantiewesen

j.gut@troesch-ag.ch

Verkauf
Felix Trösch

Felix Trösch

T +41 44 908 51 51
M +41 79 342 00 61

f.troesch@troesch-ag.ch

Horst Liebischer

Horst Liebischer
Verkauf Hebebühnen

T +41 44 908 51 51
M +41 79 205 85 00

h.liebischer@troesch-ag.ch

Isabelle Plechati

Isabelle Plechati
Innendienst Hebebühnen

T +41 44 908 51 51

i.plechati@troesch-ag.ch

Christian Schmid

Christian Schmid
Ersatzteilverkauf

T +41 44 908 51 11
F +41 44 908 51 12

c.schmid@troesch-ag.ch

André Larcher

André Larcher
Ersatzteilverkauf

T +41 44 908 51 11
F +41 44 908 51 12

a.larcher@troesch-ag.ch

Technik
Reto Trösch

Reto Trösch
Ing. FH Maschinenbau

r.troesch@troesch-ag.ch

Paolo Bettazza

Paolo Bettazza
Dipl. Techniker HF Maschinenbau

p.bettazza@troesch-ag.ch

Orazio Guerreggiante

Orazio Guerreggiante
AVOR / Technik

o.guerreggiante@troesch-ag.ch

Werkstatt
Michael Herger

Michael Herger
Werkstattleiter

m.herger@troesch-ag.ch

Franz Maseda

Franz Maseda
Reparatur- / Serviceverantwortlicher

f.maseda@troesch-ag.ch

Michael Aerni

Michael Aerni
Leiter Elektrik

m.aerni@troesch-ag.ch

Andreas Fryand

Andreas Fryand
Stv. Leiter Elektrik

info@troesch-ag.ch

Werkstatt Team

Werkstatt Team

Einkauf
Beat Trösch
Tom Bill

Tom Bill
Sachbearbeiter Einkauf

einkauf@troesch-ag.ch

Mirjam Niederberger

Mirjan Niederberger
Assistentin Einkauf

einkauf@troesch-ag.ch

Logistik
Guiseppe Guerreggiante

Guiseppe Guerreggiante
Lager- und Logistikverantwortlicher

g.guerreggiante@troesch-ag.ch

Ahmet Lajçi

Ahmet Lajçi
Logistikmitarbeiter

info@troesch-ag.ch

Administration
Andrea Tröndle

Andrea Tröndle
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

a.troendle@troesch-ag.ch

Naomi Cinter

Naomi Cinter
Debitorenbuchhaltung

n.cinter@troesch-ag.ch

Ramona Küng

Ramona Küng
Kreditorenbuchhaltung

r.kueng@troesch-ag.ch